Jonesing for attention? Want to look badass? Drink Black Water

What?! Crazy people coming up with stuff to sell.
I kinda like it tho.

I know, I know.  I fall for gimmicks.  I can’t help it.  The way I see it, if i have the bean$ and it’s good for you and it’s purrty and it makes me happy. i do what i want.
I love to look good while doing stuff that – one,  is good for you. two, something i have to do anyway.  multitask. Think about fashion or Apple’s entire concept.  It’s how the world works.  You think that ugly* outfit that person put on wasn’t a choice??  of course it is.  freedom of expression.  don’t hold yourself down.  you do what you want.

BLK water – i certainly wont live off it but hell yes i’m going to try it.

Here’s what they tout:
1. Alkaline Ph
2. Mineral ladened
3. Electrolytes
4. Zero calories
5. Taste like water
6. Looks badass! (ok, this last one was from me)

Images from blk.beverages and khaleejesque

*remember kiddies, ugly is just a word and it’s subjective.  use it cautiously and wisely.

Leave a Reply

